Franklin University

Marv Briskey

Address

201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Map It

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Website Address

www.franklin.edu

Secondary Member List

Christi Cabungcal (614) 947-6001 Christi.cabungcal@franklin.edu, Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President, Administration
David Decker (614) 947-6017 David.decker@franklin.edu, President
Godfrey Mendes (614) 947-6001 godfrey.mendes@franklin.edu, Senior Vice President, Global Programs and Strategic Initiatives
Randy Snyder (614) 947-6023, randy.snyder@franklin.edu, Vice President, Financial Services
Linda Steele (614) 947-6001 linda.steele@franklin.edu, Vice President, Marketing
Rick Sunderman (614) 947-6001, rick.sunderman@franklin.edu, Vice President Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Christopher Washington (614) 947-6199, christopher.washington@franklin.edu, Executive Vice President & Provost
Sean Hunter (614) 947-6103, sean.hunter@franklin.edu, Director of Accounting
Danielle Buckius (614) 947-6554, danielle.buckius@franklin.edu, Executive Director of Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
Amanda Edington (614) 947-6049 amanda.edington@franklin.edu, Assistant Director of Financial Services
Stephanie Hendrix (614) 947-6056, stephanie.hendrix@franklin.edu, Assistant Director of Accounting
Bill Chan (614) 947-6054 bill.chan@franklin.edu, Vice President, Strategic Alliances
Katherine Bond (614) 947-6239 katherine.bond@franklin.edu, Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer