Gordon Flesch Company

Doug Gleichauf

Address

5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Map It

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Website Address

gflesch.com

Secondary Member List

Houser, Gregory L.
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6342
Mobile: (614) 371-3940
Email: ghouser@gflesch.com
Schutt, Joseph
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6337
Mobile: (614) 395-7722
Email: JSchutt@gflesch.com
Rose, Ethan
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6203
Mobile: (740) 262-8138
Email: erose@gflesch.com
Rose, Mykah
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 789-5700
Mobile: (614) 579-0603
Email: mrose@gflesch.com
Boyd, Shayne
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6324
Mobile: (614) 668-1976
Email: sboyd@gflesch.com
Shultz, Jackie
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6322
Mobile: (614) 370-6201
Email: jshultz@gflesch.com
Lazar, Colleen
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6266
Mobile: (419) 788-0729
Email: clazar@gflesch.com
Lasure, Tyler
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6301
Mobile: (740) 868-9039
Email: tlasure@gflesch.com
Dollin, Jeff
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6338
Co Main: 614 789-5721
Home: 614 789-5700;5338
Mobile: (614) 537-4338
Email: JDollin@gflesch.com
Owen, Dave
14 South Paint Street, 3rd Floor, Sutie 49
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Bus: (740) 772-4991
Mobile: (740) 974-6411
Email: DOwen@gflesch.com
Patterson, Jamel
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6339
Email: jpatterson@gflesch.com
Bauer, Ross
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6335
Mobile: (614) 886-5574
Email: RBauer@gflesch.com
Matthews, Staci
345 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Bus: (614) 734-6218
Mobile: (740) 398-0071
Email: smatthews@gflesch.com
Valone, Kyleen
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6334
Mobile: (614) 306-5249
Email: kvalone@gflesch.com
Williams II, Rod
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6312
Home: 7409740818
Mobile: (740) 974-0818
Email: rwilliams2@gflesch.com
Williams, Rod
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 789-5700
Mobile: (614) 323-5568
Email: RWilliams@gflesch.com
Sims, Lance
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6325
Email: lsims@gflesch.com
Ritchie, Patrick
5655 Venture Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
Bus: (614) 734-6305
Mobile: (614) 359-9993
Email: pritchie@gflesch.com