Bowling Green State University

Robert E Swanson

Address

1851 N Research Dr
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Map It

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Website Address

www.bgsu.edu

Secondary Member List

Stacey Beckner - Director, Non-Profit Accounting - 419-372-8535 - srward@bgsu.edu
Rhonda Dicke - Manager, Payroll Accounting - 419-372-2218 - rdicke@bgsu.edu
Heidi Popovitch - Sr Financial Accountant - 419-372-7494 - heidip@bgsu.edu
Kate Behr - Assoc Controller - 419-372-4719 - kbehr@bgsu.edu
Vannon Heater - Sr Financial Accountant - 419-372-1995 - vheater@bgsu.edu
Jason Slough - Accounting Manager - 419-372-9941 - jslough@bgsu.edu
Teresa Coss - Manager - 419-372-8595 - tlcoss@bgsu.edu
Chasity McCartney - Bursar - 419-372-2815 - cmccart@bgsu.edu
Joanna Pardon - Manager, Grants Accounting - 419-372-8593 - jlewand@bgsu.edu
Brad Leigh - Executive Director - 419-372-2238 - bleigh@bgsu.edu
Kim Davis - Grants Accounting Analyst - 419-372-8584 - kmdavis@bgsu.edu
Marla Mohr - Grants Account Analyst - 419-372-9346 - mirmar@bgsu.edu
Lily Young - Sr Financial Accountant - 419-372-8531 - layoung@bgsu.edu