BKD CPAs & Advisors

Jessica Haag

Address

312 Walnut Street, Suite 3000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Map It

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Website Address

www.bkd.com

Secondary Member List

Adam Smith, Partner, 260.460.4000, asmith@bkd.com
Lauren Denton, Manager, 260.460.4000, ldenton@bkd.com
Wally Wetherill, Managing Partner, 260.460.4000, wwallace@bkd.com
Anne White, Manager, Manager, 260.460.4000, awhite@bkd.com
Gary Bishop, Senior Associate, 260.460.4000, gbishop@bkd.com
Jim Creeden, Managing Partner, 513.621.8300, jcreeden@bkd.com
Aaron Hershberger, Director, 513.621.8300, ahershberger@bkd.com
Tara Froebe, Manager, 513.621.8300, tfroebe@bkd.com
Mike Behme, Director, 513.621.8300, mbehme@bkd.com
Marjorie Hull, Marketing, 513.621.8300, mhull@bkd.com
Wes Ernst, Director, 513.621.8300, wernst@bkd.com
Jackie Napp, Manager, 513.621.8300, jnapp@bkd.com
Abby Tanner, Senior Associate, 513.621.8300, atanner@bkd.com