Board Members

Get Involved!

Are you interested in becoming more involved in OACUBO? If so, we would love to have you join the OACUBO Board of Directors as a Committee Member.

The OACUBO Board meets monthly; either by teleconference or in-person, for approximately 1-2 hours per meeting.  Board members plan the Professional Development Day each Fall and the Annual Meeting each Spring.

EMAIL Executive Director Renae Davies to get involved!

Name Position Email Phone
Michael Lowery President (937) 775-4297
Jenna McDevitt Vice President (740) 587-6655
Derrick Antwi Secretary (614) 236-6292
Janet Edwards Treasurer (419) 205-5574
Mark Vlacovsky Immediate Past President (330) 672-8632
Tim Cross Professional Development/Technology Committee Chair (740) 826-6121
Stacey Beckner, MBA Membership Committee Chair (419) 372-8535
Eileen Day Local Host Committee Chair (614) 236-6514
Renae Davies Executive Director (740) 201-8757